Year 2018 Officers

CHAIRMAN    

VICE-CHAIRMAN 

SECRETARY

CO-SECRETARY

Jack Black   

Tom Braxton

Jerry Meyerhoff

Denny Barfuss 

DLS Electronic Systems

Shure Incorporated

JDM Labs

ITAC

Tel: 847/537-6400 

Phone 847/600-8582

Tel: 847/630-2769

Tel: 630/479-5065 

Email:    

Email:

Email:

Email:  

 jblack@dlsemc.com 

braxton_thomas@shure.com  

jerrymeyerhoff@ieee.org 

dbarfuss1@gmail.com  

 

PUBLICITY     

MEMBERSHIP 

TREASURER

SCHOLARSHIPS

Craig Fanning   

Mike McNatt

Ray Klouda

Bob Hofmann 

Elite Electronic  Engineering Co

Advantech B+B SmartWorx

Elite Electronic  Engineering Co

Hofmann EMC Engineering

Tel: 630/495-9770 

Phone 815/434-8738

Tel: 630/495-9770

Phone 630/664-9448

Email:    

Email:

Email:

Email:  

cfanning@elitetest.com 

mmcnatt@advantech-bb.com 

rjklouda@elitetest.com

hrhofmann@att.net

                 

EMC ADVOVATE 

ANGEL

Roy Leventhal   

TomBraxton   

Leventhal Design & Communications

Shure Inc.

Phone 847/590-9398 

Phone:847/600-8582

Email:    

Email:

roy.leventhal@ieee.org 

braxton_thomas@shure.com

 

WEBMASTER
MINISYMPOSIUM-CHAIRMAN
SPECIAL EVENTS
Frank Krozel
Electronic Instrument Associates-Central, Inc.
Phone 630/924-1600
Email:
frank@electronicinstrument.com

 

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Open 

 

PAST CHAIRS

Raymond Klouda

Don Sweeney                                            

Bob Hofmann                                         

Derek N. Walton 

Forms
PDH FormsScholarship

Chicago Chapter Chatter 
Meeting Schedule | OfficersMini-Symposium | Past Presentations Home

National EMC Society
IEEE National
  

Nondiscrimination Policy  |  

 

Send comments about this web site to  Frank Krozel